Latest Products http://www.snrelectronics.in Latest Products Mon, 02 Aug 2021 14:42:35 +0530 en-us http://www.snrelectronics.in Open Well Starter http://www.snrelectronics.in/open-well-starter.htm http://www.snrelectronics.in/open-well-starter.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Submersible Starter http://www.snrelectronics.in/submersible-starter.htm http://www.snrelectronics.in/submersible-starter.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Control Panel http://www.snrelectronics.in/control-panel.htm http://www.snrelectronics.in/control-panel.htm Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Level Controller http://www.snrelectronics.in/water-level-controller.htm http://www.snrelectronics.in/water-level-controller.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Robot Timer http://www.snrelectronics.in/robot-timer.htm http://www.snrelectronics.in/robot-timer.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features :  Microcontroller based technoIogy. High_Quatity LED Disptay. Useful for timer for" streetlight, garden lighting. housing Society signboards etc. Separate 2 programe in 1 unit for 2 different applications. Use can be I ph. as well as 3 ph. supply. Auto/Manual Facility. Indicator for each program ON on LED as well as LED display. Low cost, High qualiiy. Domestic Tirner for any timer purpose.   Technical Specifications : Microcontroller based techno1ogy. Operating voltage- 220 to 440YAC, 50Hz. 1C PROGRAM CPT) Cyclic Programmable Timer http://www.snrelectronics.in/cyclic-programmable-timer.htm http://www.snrelectronics.in/cyclic-programmable-timer.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features :  Operates on low voltage (from 200V) Useful for Agriculture & Industrial automation. Digital Time indications with LED Display. ON Time setting I Sec. to 999 Sec. & I Min. to 999Min. OFF Tirrre setting  I Sec. to 999 Sec. & l Min. to 999Min.   Technical Specification : Olerating voltage- 220 to 440 VAC,50Hz. Relay Contact-16 A Single Phasing Preventer http://www.snrelectronics.in/single-phasing-preventer.htm http://www.snrelectronics.in/single-phasing-preventer.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features :  Protection from Voltage Unbalance, Single Phasing, Reverse Phasing. Operates on low voltage (from 200 V) Useful for 3 Ph. 1 to 50 H.P, Openwell, Submersible, Monoblock Pumpsets. Duel colour LE,D indicator Green for OK & Redfor SPP.   Technical Specifications Operating voltage : 220to 460 VAC, 50 Hz. SPP Trip time delay- 4 sec. Voltage Unbalance Set.-35 Vph. to ph. SPP -Voltage Sensing. Fully Automatic Sub Control Panel http://www.snrelectronics.in/fully-automatic-sub-control-panel.htm http://www.snrelectronics.in/fully-automatic-sub-control-panel.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features :  Micro Controller Based Technology. Suitable for 1 Ph. Submersible Pumps. Available for 0.5 H'P. to 3 H.P. Sub Pumps. LED display for each Protection & facility. Auto set as per motor cument (as Per HP) Voltage & current shows continuously on LED display one by one. 0/L.& D/R% Setable After D/R Restart Setable (1 min. to 180min.) Water level Controller facility available for upper tank. (SNR/EP/2007/DMCI/A- On & Off timc settable (Cyclic) (1 min. to 255 min. ) as per your requirement. SNR/EP/2007/DMCI - Off time settable (1 min. to 255 min.) Auto Start after powcr come back (auto delay timer) DOL Unique Starter http://www.snrelectronics.in/dol-unique-starter.htm http://www.snrelectronics.in/dol-unique-starter.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Useful for 3 PH. motorupto 7.5 H.P. Direct onl ine, Air break push button type With thermal overload protection relay No Volt coil voltage from 275 V to 440 V opelating Heavy powder coated encloser Unique Thermal Overload Relay Unit http://www.snrelectronics.in/unique-thermal-overload-relay-unit.htm http://www.snrelectronics.in/unique-thermal-overload-relay-unit.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Thermal Overload Protection Useful for 3 ph. all type of motor for 0.5 HP. to 7.5 HP. Relay Range 1.5 A- 2.5 A to 13-21 A Unique EL MCB http://www.snrelectronics.in/unique-el-mcb.htm http://www.snrelectronics.in/unique-el-mcb.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Useful for 3 ph. Supply. Range 16 A. 32 A, 63 A & as per requrrement Short circuit ancl Earth leakage protection. Earlh Leakage from 30 MA to 100 MA Settable. Float Sensor http://www.snrelectronics.in/float-sensor.htm http://www.snrelectronics.in/float-sensor.htm Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Useful for waterlevel controller as water level sensor. Antirust ABS plastic enclosure. With No, COM., NC contacts. Economical & Maintenance free Longlife with 12 m warranty. Digital AV Meter Box http://www.snrelectronics.in/digital-av-meter-box.htm http://www.snrelectronics.in/digital-av-meter-box.htm Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530